:::

Members

:::
Adjunct
ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Yushun Pong
  • Emailyspong@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:18309, 11695
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Hsueh-Shan Chang
  • Emailhschang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17602
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Wen-Hui Lu
  • Emailwhlu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17603
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授
  • Name: Tai-Ding Sun
  • Emailtdsun@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17606
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授
  • Name:
  • Emailhohc0709@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授
  • Name: Cheng-Hui Wang
  • Emailchwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17610
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name: Ruey-chuan Cheng
  • Emailrccheng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17601
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授
  • Name:
  • Emailyphu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17605, 17060
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授
  • Name: Kao-Der Kung
  • Emailkdkung@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17613
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授
  • Name: Hung Shuan-Ju
  • Emailsjhung@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • cron web_use_log